Shared Visions Unlimited Reviews Home Page  Beatles 1 - 27 Number 1 Hits

by The Beatles 

Twenty-seven fabulous number one hits from the Beatles.
Published by Apple, EMI Records Ltd. 2000,  ISBN B00004ZAV3 [Music CD]
  Buy from or

Beatles 1 - 27 Number 1 Hits is available at This collection of 27 number 1 hits from John, Paul, George, and Ringo provides a great survey of the most popular songs by the Fab Four.  The songs are presented in chronological order, showing how the band evolved over time. The included booklet provides a visual anthology of Beatles Albums with an introduction by George Martin. The music simply speaks for itself.

Track Listings

1. Love Me Do
2. From Me to You
3. She Loves You
4. I Want to Hold Your Hand
5. Can't Buy Me Love
6. A Hard Day's Night
7. I Feel Fine
8. Eight Days a Week
9. Ticket to Ride
10. Help!
11. Yesterday
12. Day Tripper
13. We Can Work It Out
14. Paperback Writer
15. Yellow Submarine
16. Eleanor Rigby
17. Penny Lane
18. All You Need Is Love
19. Hello Goodbye
20. Lady Madonna
21. Hey Jude
22. Get Back
23. The Ballad of John & Yoko
24. Something
25. Come Together
26. Let It Be
27. The Long and Winding

Music CD reviewed by Greg Dixon
For Shared Visions Unlimited
Wednesday, January 3, 2001

Available at or for online ordering, sample pages, and more reviews for Beatles 1 - 27 Number 1 Hits

Enter words or phrases in one field and press the submit button to search for more reviews:


Main subjects include Art, Business, English, Gardening, Law, Literature, Marketing, Music, Philosophy, Psychology, and Spirituality. See New Reviews.

These reviews originate from Shared Visions Unlimited Reviews, Shared Visions Unlimited Art, Shared Visions Unlimited Music, and the Knowledge Explorer Centre.  Please visit the individual sites for more information.



Enter keywords...

Click for


All Materials Copyright © Greg Dixon and Shared Visions Unlimited 2018

[Read 84620  Edit | New ]